Compare / head-to-head

GPT-6.1 SolvsMuse Spark 1.3

GPT-6.1 Sol and Muse Spark 1.3 do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Muse Spark 1.3 is 2.2x cheaper per token. GPT-6.1 Sol has the larger context window (1.1M tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
Muse Spark 1.3
2.2x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
GPT-6.1 Sol
1.1M tokens
Providers
2 providers
OpenAI · Meta
GPT-6.1 Sol
OpenAI · released 2026-09-29
textvision
Context
1.1M
Max out
128K
Input /1M
$2 ↗
Output /1M
$10 ↗
Cached /1M
$0.1
Scores
0 · 0 core
Muse Spark 1.3
Meta · released 2026-09-02
textvisionvideo
Context
1.0M
Max out
—
Input /1M
$1.25 ↗
Output /1M
$4.25 ↗
Cached /1M
$0.15
Scores
10 · 0 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkGPT-6.1 SolMuse Spark 1.3ΔEdge
Reported by both · 0
No public benchmark is reported for both models yet.
Only GPT-6.1 Sol reports · 0
GPT-6.1 Sol reports nothing Muse Spark 1.3 does not.
Only Muse Spark 1.3 reports · 10
AutomationBenchnot reported49.6% ↗——
DeepSearchQAnot reported90.3% ↗——
DeepSWE v1.1not reported75.4% ↗——
GDPval-AA v2not reported1754 ↗——
JobBenchnot reported64.9% ↗——
MRCR 256K-512Knot reported98.5% ↗——
MRCR 512K-1Mnot reported98.1% ↗——
OSWorld 2.0 (partial)not reported66.9% ↗——
SWE-Atlas Codebase QnAnot reported59.4% ↗——
Terminal-Bench 2.1not reported88.8% ↗——
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GPT-6.1 Sol minus Muse Spark 1.3 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecGPT-6.1 SolMuse Spark 1.3Edge
Context window1.1M tokens1.0M tokensGPT-6.1 Sol
Max output128K tokens——
Input price / 1M$2 ↗$1.25 ↗Muse Spark 1.3
Output price / 1M$10 ↗$4.25 ↗Muse Spark 1.3
Cached input / 1M$0.1 ↗$0.15 ↗GPT-6.1 Sol
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$12$5.5Muse Spark 1.3
Modalitiestext · visiontext · vision · videoMuse Spark 1.3
Released2026-09-292026-09-02—
Cited benchmark scores010—
Reliability

Provider status

All providers →
More matchups

Muse Spark 1.3 vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GPT-6.1 Sol and Muse Spark 1.3 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.