Compare / head-to-head

GPT-6 AstravsMuse Spark 1.3

GPT-6 Astra and Muse Spark 1.3 do not yet share a public benchmark, so quality cannot be compared apples-to-apples. Muse Spark 1.3 is 10.9x cheaper per token. GPT-6 Astra has the larger context window (1.1M tokens).

Benchmarks from cited public sources; pricing from official pages; status from official provider feeds.

Shared benchmarks
0
no overlap yet
Cheaper per token
Muse Spark 1.3
10.9x cheaper, input + output
Larger context
GPT-6 Astra
1.1M tokens
Providers
2 providers
OpenAI · Meta
GPT-6 Astra
OpenAI · released 2026-09-03
textvision
Context
1.1M
Max out
128K
Input /1M
$10 ↗
Output /1M
$50 ↗
Cached /1M
$1
Scores
8 · 5 core
Muse Spark 1.3
Meta · released 2026-09-02
textvisionvideo
Context
1.0M
Max out
—
Input /1M
$1.25 ↗
Output /1M
$4.25 ↗
Cached /1M
$0.15
Scores
10 · 0 core
Quality

Benchmark matrix

BenchmarkGPT-6 AstraMuse Spark 1.3ΔEdge
Reported by both · 0
No public benchmark is reported for both models yet.
Only GPT-6 Astra reports · 7
GPQA Diamond96% ↗not reported——
AutomationBench 1.0.641.4% ↗not reported——
FrontierMath Tier 4 v2 (Epoch AI run)97.6% ↗epochnot reported——
FrontierMath Tiers 1-3 v2 (Epoch AI run)93.7% ↗epochnot reported——
OTIS Mock AIME 2024-2025 (Epoch AI run)100% ↗epochnot reported——
SimpleQA Verified75.6% ↗epochnot reported——
Terminal-Bench Science 0.164.6% ↗not reported——
Only Muse Spark 1.3 reports · 10
AutomationBenchnot reported49.6% ↗——
DeepSearchQAnot reported90.3% ↗——
DeepSWE v1.1not reported75.4% ↗——
GDPval-AA v2not reported1754 ↗——
JobBenchnot reported64.9% ↗——
MRCR 256K-512Knot reported98.5% ↗——
MRCR 512K-1Mnot reported98.1% ↗——
OSWorld 2.0 (partial)not reported66.9% ↗——
SWE-Atlas Codebase QnAnot reported59.4% ↗——
Terminal-Bench 2.1not reported88.8% ↗——
Scores tagged "epoch" or "matharena" are independent runs, used only where the lab has not published its own; ⚠ marks rows MathArena flags as released after the competition. Higher is better on every row. Δ is GPT-6 Astra minus Muse Spark 1.3 in the benchmark's own unit. "Not reported" means the lab has not published that figure; it is not a zero. ↗ opens the source.
Specs & pricing

Side by side

SpecGPT-6 AstraMuse Spark 1.3Edge
Context window1.1M tokens1.0M tokensGPT-6 Astra
Max output128K tokens——
Input price / 1M$10 ↗$1.25 ↗Muse Spark 1.3
Output price / 1M$50 ↗$4.25 ↗Muse Spark 1.3
Cached input / 1M$1 ↗$0.15 ↗Muse Spark 1.3
Input + output / 1M
Lower is cheaper. List prices; batch, tool and regional fees excluded.
$60$5.5Muse Spark 1.3
Modalitiestext · visiontext · vision · videoMuse Spark 1.3
Released2026-09-032026-09-02—
Cited benchmark scores810—
Reliability

Provider status

All providers →
More matchups

GPT-6 Astra vs …

More matchups

Muse Spark 1.3 vs …

Built by Respan
Which one wins on your data?

Public benchmarks are a starting point. Run GPT-6 Astra and Muse Spark 1.3 on your own prompts with Respan evals, or route to either through one gateway key with automatic failover.